Subs & Cancelled Classes

.
MOST state and federal holidays are observed at the Weinberg Community Center, the location of the North Shore Yoga Coop. And sometimes we need a fellow teacher to fill in for the day. Please see the schedule below of who will be stepping in if your teacher is unavailable. 

JUNE
Tuesday June 6                   6:30p          Dusty teaching
Wednesday June 7             12:00p         Kilty teaching
Thursday June 8                 4:00p           Collette teaching for Jenna
Saturday June 10                9:30 a          Darcie teaching for Jenna
Monday June 12                                     Co-op is OPEN for Kamehameha Day
Tuesday June 13                 6:30p          Simon Jones teaching Animal Flow
Wednesday June 14           12:00p         Kara teaching
Thursday June 15               8:00 a          Simon Jones teaching Open Vinyasa
Thursday June 15               5:30 p          Simon Jones teaching Hatha Flow
Saturday June 16                8:00 a          Simon Jones teaching Energetic Vinyasa
Saturday June 17                9:30 a          Darcie teaching for Jenna
Tuesday June 6                   6:30p           Darcie teaching
Wednesday June 21           12:00p         Darcie teaching
Tuesday June 6                   6:30p           Cab teaching
Wednesday June 28           12:00p         Collette teaching

JULY
Wednesday July 5                6:30p          Kara subbing for Kilty
Monday Juy 10                    5:00p          Dan subbing for Kilty
Monday Juy 10                    6:30p          Dan subbing for Kilty
Wednesday July 12             6:30p           Darcie subbing for Kilty
Monday Juy 17                    5:00p          Dan subbing for Kilty
Monday Juy 17                    6:30p          Dan subbing for Kilty
Wednesday July 19              6:30p          Kara subbing for Kilty
Monday Juy 24                    5:00p          Dan subbing for Kilty
Monday Juy 24                    6:30p          Dan subbing for Kilty
Wednesday July 26             6:30p          Kara subbing for Kilty